KINE 1330 AM - Ganando Almas Para Cristo 

Humberto Lozano Lopez, Owner 

 

One Station Under God Proclaiming the Gospel across South Texas!

 

Pastor Raul Rodriguez, Corpus Christi, Templo Sinai

raul.rodriguez@ganandoalmas.com  

Pastor Santos Ramon 

Robstown, Texas 

Iglesia Filadelfia

santos.ramon@ganandoalmas.com

Pastor Julian Garcia

Mathis, Texas

julian.garcia@ganandoalmas.com

Pastor Abel Sosa

Sinton, Texas

Primera Iglesia Bautista

abel.sosa@ganandoalmas.com  

Pastor Marcos Barrientez Kingsville, Texas marcos.barrientez@ganandoalmas.com

 Pastor Samuel Villarreal, Mathis, Texas 

Templo Jerusalem

samuel.villarreal@ganandoalmas.com  

Pastor Vence Reyes

Robstown, Texas

Tabernaculo de Dios Church

vence.reyes@ganandoalmas.com   

 Pastor J. L. Fuentez

and Isabel Fuentes

Central Revivals - Sanctuary of Praise

901 Cecilia

Alice, Texas 78332

Tel: (361) 7001-1843 (361) 701-2974

Sat: 5:00 am to 8:00 am

Pastor Trino Gonzalez

Praise Victory Church

1800 E. Corrral

Kingsville, Texas

Off Tel: (361) 592-5354  Cell: (361) 288-1097

Tues & Thurs: 12:00 - 2:30 pm

 

Program Director/Sales:  Santos Leal Santos.Leal@ganandoalmas.com

webservant@ganandoalmas.com

Send us your comments and suggestions for this website.  Send us pictures of church events.  Tell us how KINE 133o has had impact in your life.

Our sister stations:

Majic 104.9 * KXTM * 93.6 KTMV-TV

We want to add your events to our website:  Send email with all pertinent information and we will post it online after approval by our management.  

Thank you for your participation in the events that promote 

KINE 1330 AM "La Tejanita Cristiana"

Special Events/Eventos Especiales

Primer Concierto del 2010:   Robstown, Texas March 25, 2010

POST YOUR EVENT HERE! 

Pastor Isaias Herrera

Iglesia Abriendo Camino Para Jesucristo

Alice, Texas

Tel: (956) 456-5548 

Betty Rodriguez

Templo Puerta del Cielo

135 W. 10th Street

Falfurrias, Texas

Tel: (361) 459-9699

Jose and Delia Cavazos

Templo Jerusalem

P. O. Box 333

Robstown, Texas 78380

Tel: 361-461-1382

Tel: 361-387-5821

Jose Ybarra

Williams

Corpus Christi, Texas

Tel: (361) 991-0191 

Benigno Vasquez

1a Assamblea Apostolica

4550 Barrera St.

Corpus Christi, Texas

Viernes: 7 - 9 pm.

Programa: La Voz Apostolica 

 Ray Serrata

4118 Kevin Drive

Corpus Christi, Texas 78413

Glory Full Gospel Church

6262 Greenwood

Corpus Christi, Texas

Thurs: 2:30 pm to 5:00 pm

 

George and Belinda Hernandez, Pastors

Iglesia Solid Rock

3035 Ayers

Corpus Christi, Texas

Tel: (361) 756-1066

Sunday: 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm 

Meet Our Pastors/Announcers: 

 

 

Pastor Raul Rodriguez, Corpus Christi, Texas: Templo Sinai

 

Pastor Samuel Villarreal, Mathis, Texas Templo Jerusalem

 

 

Pastor Vence Reyes, Robstown, Texas, Tabernaculo de Dios Church

 

 

Pastor Marcos Barrientez, Kingsville, Texas

 
 
Make a Free Website with Yola.